Second2None Results

Friday 3rd May: Supasundae 1 Point Win 2nd  -1 pt 
Saturday 4th May: Magna Grecia 2 points Win  1st 11/2  +4.5 pts
Sunday 5th May: Newmarket 3.35 Fairyland 1 point Win Lost  +3.5 pts
Tuesday 7th May: Fakenham 3.45 Hepijeu 1 point win 1st 8/1  +11.5 pts
Wednesday 9th May: Chester 3.00 She Can Boogie 1 point win 3rd 9/1  +10.5 pts
Thursday 10th May: Chester 2.25 Circus Maximus 2 point win  1st 5/4  +12.25 pts
Friday 11th May: Chester 4.10 She Can Boogie – 2 point win 1st 5/2 + 14.75 pts
Tuesday 14th May: Sedgefield 2.10 First Of Never – 1 point win (Non Runner)
Wednesday 15th May: Bath 6.55  Johnny Kidd – 2 points win Lost  +12.75 pts
Wednesday 29th May: – Beverley 2.10 Ground Worker  1 pt e/w 3rd 12/1  +15.15 pts
Wednesday 29th May: – Beverley 3.10 Dasheen 1 pt e/w Lost  +13.15 pts
Wednesday 29th May: – Beverley 3.40 Kylie Rules 3 pts win 1st 5/4  +16.9 pts
Friday 31st May: – Epsom (Oaks) 4.30 Anapurna 1 point win 1st 8/1  +24.9 pts
Tuesday 4th June: Bangor 4.30 Compatriot 2 pts win Lost +22.9 pts
Thursday 6th June: Chelmsford 8. 05 That Is The Spirit 1 pt e/w 1st 8/1  +32.5 pts
Monday 10th June: Stratford 3.45 Wisecracker 1 pt Win (Non-Runner)
Friday 28th June: Curragh 4.50 Sonaiyla 2 pts e/w 3rd 6/1  +32.9 pts
Friday 10th July: Catterick 3.30 Beryl The Petal 1 pt Win 1st 7/2 +36.4 pts
Friday 10th July: Catterick 4.00 Lever Du Soleil 3 pt Win 1st 10/11 +39.1 pts

All selections (If Any) can be viewed in the members’ area before 12 pm each day.

Profits/Lose: Using £10 Stake per point:  +£391